Advancing in a New Direction

by brendan2k5

That’s what this blog is about. It’s all about Fiction AND Non-Fiction written by ordinary people who have extraordinary talent.

I decided to split this off from my other literary blog because it focuses more on Fan Fiction than I originally planned. This is also now the official blog of my Serene Adventure stories. My Main Blog was supposed to have that honor but after I posted my first few blogs there I felt the non-story blog posts would’ve taken from my stories.

Like my Fan Fiction blog I will also provide advice, help and my own style of experise to writers of all levels free of charge through this blog. If you want help on writing a Fan Fic specifically, use my Fan Fiction Blog. Otherwise this is the place to be. There may be some overlap between the two but I will do my best to keep the overlap to a minimum.

